What is going on in this country of ours lately? Rush Limbaugh is so disgusting and vile I just don’t know what to say. I am actually glad that he is finally reaping what he has been sowing for so many years. I’m happy that his sponsors are dropping him like mad, the fact that it took them this long to figure it out is a but disturbing but oh well. Then we have Ann Coulter who is an even bigger psycho Republican then I thought that she was. She thinks that women shouldn’t vote and that the voting age should be raised to 26! Her reasons for thinking that women shouldn’t be allowed to vote are the most disturbing of all. Her reason is that if women couldn’t vote then in her view a Republican could actually win the White House. What? So your party is so insane that the only way to win is to take away the vote from half of the population? Wow, maybe you need to come down from your crazy high and enter reality, possibly find a new political party. I can’t even begin to imagine why anyone would listen to these people, seriously. What else, that rant I just had to get out and now I feel so much better. I guess the Republicans really think that everyone should be like the Duggars which is so insane. I would never home school my kids, not because I can’t I am a college grad after all but I wouldn’t and they would be awkward little weirdos. There are enough odd balls in this family the world REALLY doesn’t need any more coo koo Bancroft’s. If I was a home school parent that is what we would end up with. I am not going to say anything else about the in laws for the snoopers and staulkers. Sorry if you want to stir shit up you’ll have to try a little harder because your last attempt failed miserably. Here’s some advice get over yourself and be nice that will solve everything. Ok enough, my next post will be more interesting I promise…

