This is a link to my friends blog. She posted this today and all I have to say to what she wrote is “RIGHT ON SISTER!” I so agree with everything that she said that is is astonishing to me. The link is below, I would say more but she said it all and brilliantly. Please read… Okay I will say this, I think that people need to step outside of their own microcosms and learn about other cultures and just experience things that are different from their norm. I feel that would solve a lot of these kind of issues. Obviously stop being so judgmental, and yes realize that difference is the spice of life. If everyone was exactly the same then what kind of world would that be? There is a bigger purpose for all of this, for everything! OK enough, please read!

http://delightinscripture.blogspot.com/2012/12/of-action-groups-and-sunday-pants.html?showComment=1355459167774#c1294302016191516167

