I friend shared this with me today and I am so impressed with the complete and total bravery exhibited by this individual. This had to have been hard for him to do and I am so impressed with how he choose to do it. I am pro choice in all things and all ways and I completely respect the choices that he is making for his future, as challenging as it will be for him it is his choice and his life. The link is below…

http://www.advocate.com/politics/religion/2013/02/20/watch-gay-mormon-comes-out-family-friends

Anyone that reads this and is interested in ways that they can help this community and get involved I invite you to check out the Face Book group “Mormons Building Bridges”. This is a community with an incredibly high suicide rate, this is a serious problem. I lost two friends to suicide in high school and it is needless, tragic, and avoidable…

