This is the coolest thing, there are just no words. I absolutely love this, I hope that when my girls get married they will be interested in doing something like this. I love how much attention was paid to details. That dress, wow, I am speaking of the bride’s dress of course it is just so beautiful. All of the other dresses are not shabby either, so cool that they were all hand made.  How they were able to coordinate with every guest is amazing in itself. They must be into cosplay or historical re enactment and therefore those invited probably are as well. Either that or they just have extremely creative and dedicated friends and family. I stand amazed and tip my hat to them, they REALLY pulled this off! The link is below…

http://offbeatbride.com/2013/04/1930s-wedding?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=facebook

AWESOME!

