Tags

, , , , , ,

There is a bad communication cycle going on right now.  It began officially about two days ago and will continue through November tenth.

This one had a lead up to it and I was feeling the effects at least a week before it started. My Grandmother always said not to discuss religion or politics with people, to stick to the weather.  She was so right, I am worn out and tired of the political discussions and the mess.  It is ongoing and will never be resolved.  I feel like I’ve had some fair weather FB friends that dropped out of the universe over this. Peace be with them.

So much has been going on, one child had a major blow and a destiny re direct. It is a bigger mess than one could ever imagine, and all over absolutely nothing. The root, the base of the road block that has popped up is literally nothing but yet it is creating issues.  I hope and pray that it will be resolved and he can go in the direction that he wants to. Its all in the hands of one individual at this point and hopefully all will work out.  My sense is that it will but who knows, I’ve been wrong before?

Its hard to have to stand back and just be witness to some of these struggles.

Speaking of communication, I referred someone, I suppose refer is the correct word, to a relation that I don’t have any communication with.  Well there has been some but none of it positive, yes one of my husband’s sisters. The connection was too important not to make so I broke one of my rules, I hope it all works out. I think it will, this is an easy non controversial connection, it still makes me feel nervous though.  If this one blows up in my face then I just don’t know, I think I will probably never connect anyone again, I don’t think it will…

Oh please, it just gets better and better doesn’t it? So I just found out that my husband has to go to DC for a few weeks, really…This would happen during one of these cycles, the one person who gets me, my best friend and partner in everything will  be out of town! To make it worse, I am filled with anxiety over this as last time he was out there for a work trip he had a stroke and I was worried sick beyond belief, like no sleep for a week sick with worry. My younger brother is there so that is good, and it looks like my son will be there too. Last time, when he had the stroke, my brother was at the Ididerod in Alaska, the one week of the year that-that is happening and he was out of town…he’ll be in town this time just in case. I don’t want to imagine the next curve ball that is heading my way…

Ok I’m adding a song, this seems so appropriate for this Mercury Retrograde Cycle…going silent can sometimes be a good thing. Like Nancy Reagan I wish that I had an astrologer that I could call on the phone and talk to, that would be awesome. I don’t but it would be neat…

I will write more later…possibly today, possibly not until after November 10th…

