Tags

, , ,

It happened, again, exactly what I was dreading…yes, my husband is in the hospital on the other end of the country again!  He really hates traveling for work but it is just a necessary part of his job.  This is just so bad, and on Veteran’s Day, he was looking forward to being in DC today and going to some of the monuments…

 This, this is what will drive a person crazy, being so far away from those that you love during a crisis.

My one daughter is terribly ill with stomach problems and is loosing tons of weight because she can’t eat anything solid. My other daughter is struggling with issues that were imposed upon her by someone else long ago. My son is trying to figure out his way forward after a huge let down and destiny re direct…they will all make it through and come out on the other end fabulously…this I know…

How is a person supposed to deal with this stuff? Advice is needed right now…

Sappy song time, music makes me happy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

