Tags

, , , ,

Ok so anyone who knows me knows that I am a huge Bill Murray fan.  He is just a cool actor.  I was lucky enough to meet him once years ago at a Baseball game of all places.  I don’t even remember what the teams name was, it was a minor league team in SLC and he was at one of the games.  He was incredibly cool and very friendly, and this was back in the Ghostbuster days when he was all over the press.

So here it is the trailer to his new movie, I hope he does win an Academy Award for this one.  I was rooting for him back when he was nominated for Lost in Translation – another amazing film.

http://www.indiewire.com/article/watch-bill-murray-enters-the-oscar-race-with-st-vincent-trailer-20140701?utm_campaign=watch-bill-murray-enters-the-oscar-race-with-st-vincent-trailer-20140701&utm_medium=social&utm_source=Facebook&utm_content=watch-bill-murray-enters-the-oscar-race-with-st-vincent-trailer-20140701

