Tags

, , , , , , , ,

This is hilarious!  I am not the only one who imagines people as animals.  Evidently they have a you tube channel where you can use their footage to make your own videos!

I wouldn’t go so far as to call this animal spirits, it is just funny and you have to see it.  The link is below.

So I decided that I had to add this as well for a few different reasons.  I love this kind of humor, my Husband and I just sit and laugh at these kind of movies, I know they aren’t everyone’s cup of tea. Also, I am a HUGE fan of Christopher Guest, I just love pretty much everything he does all the way back to This is Spinal Tap, Princess Bride, A Mighty Wind, Waiting for Guffman, he is just so funny and it is my kind of humor. In fact I love the entire group of actors that he always works with and casts for his movies, they are all hilarious and just really great actors.

I’ve always wondered if the family in the movie Splitting Heirs was supposed to be loosely based on his?  He is the “5th Baron Haden-Guest” and there are two Puma’s in his family crest.  In the movie Splitting Heirs the Puma’s were part of the families crest, and they even had some that were always getting loose.

Anyway, the movie Best in Show is just hilarious and for anyone who assigns animals to people, or imagines what animal spirit walks with someone through life then this movie is for you.  The people are so obsessed with their dogs and they kind of look like the breed that they have, its a little hard to explain but they did a great job of casting the right breed of dog to go along with the specific actors, then the actors did an amazing job of acting sort of like the dogs.

It is so funny, it really is more hilarious then I could even explain so check it out! The link is at the bottom, beneath the John Oliver link.  It’s just the trailer not the whole movie, just watch and laugh then watch the whole thing on You Tube or Netflix!

