Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Something is rotten in the state of Denmark! I don’t really know what else to say at this point.

I shall explain…So anyone who has read this blog knows that I have a group of Trolls, haters who don’t know me, likely couldn’t pick me out in a line up, yet judge me and have a lot to say about anything that I say.

This group, and it is entirely possible that it isn’t actually a group at all rather just an individual drop in every now and then and leave comments and they generally revolve around a specific individual.

I’ve tried to respond, I’ve tried to ignore, it doesn’t matter what I do though these people or this person just judge me and assumes they know what I am saying and where I am coming from and that it is all nefarious and evil.

They couldn’t be more off base and wrong but whatever it doesn’t really matter, it is one of those situations that you just have to try to ignore and not worry about because there is no explanation, there is no understanding, and there is no resolution, no being nice.  They don’t want that.

To have any of those things there must be communication, even if that isn’t always nice it still needs to happen and absent that nothing changes, gets resolved, things are just static…and this applies to everything not just what I am talking about.

Anyway, several months ago a was barraged with comments from someone or a group of someone’s who called themselves “Kim”.  The comments sounded like they were coming from multiple people, there were differences in tone and language. I don’t know for sure if it was or wasn’t, in one comment they said they were a group and in another they claimed to be honest about their identity and just one person, so who knows?  There were a couple comments towards the end there though that were shocking, I was a bit taken a back and they spoke volumes about who “Kim” could be. Those two comments are below…

Kim said:

January 23, 2014 at 15:21

Brain Injured Paparazzi. That is a better name for this blog. You cant win in a pissing contest with an incomplete brain. Finally we have answers and the truth is nice. Still doesnt justify your behavior, but it explains why you cant see it.

Kim said:

January 23, 2014 at 15:17

You are a narrsesist. You are unable to feel empathy or sorrow or relate in any wsy to other people. Thats what we are dealing with here. Well, part of the reason I am here was to figure that out. Brain injury I am guessing.

not nice neon Yeah, I was told something this morning, well about a situation that I was previously unaware of.  I am so grateful for the love and concern of the person who has been protecting me, I am seriously so lucky when it comes to that department.

The bigger question though is why, what, where, how?  And, who does that?  You can comb through anything that I’ve ever written with a fine toothed comb and I never make fun of or comment negatively about anyone’s kids, or things that they can’t control.  Have I been critical of behavior? Absolutely, but that is something that is changeable, people choose how they behave it isn’t innate, behavior is all based on choices.  You can choose to be nice, to be forgiving, to have a sense of humor, or you can choose to behave in other ways.

Making fun of things that are beyond a person’s choice or control is just plain evil, it really is!

I will write more about this later, evidently what I was told about is just the tip of the iceberg! Yeah, evidently there is a lot more, I just can’t even…stay tuned I guess…

