Tags

, , , , , , ,

I just read this article and it really is fascinating.

I agree with the assertion that empathy and how much of it one expresses all boils down to a choice, I don’t believe it is innate.

I’m sharing the article below and I would love to hear your thoughts on this, anyone who cares to share…

I’ve encountered a few people in my lifetime one that I believe to be a complete Narcissist, and possibly a Psychopath as well, this individual certainly has displayed Psychopathic behaviors…I’ve literally seen how cruel and evil this individual chooses to be, then there is this big facade put on like they are this pure righteous devout Christian, confusing no?

It all boils down to choices doesn’t it!

Here it the link, please share…

http://www.nytimes.com/2015/07/12/opinion/sunday/empathy-is-actually-a-choice.html?_r=0

