Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Yep, that’s right today is my birthday, I’m a 9 born on the 9 and that number pops up in my life A Tim B9LOT…kind of like John Lennon.

Anyways, its been a wonderful year.  We welcomed a little beauty to our family, we moved what else…seems like a lot more happened but I can’t think of it all right now.

It’s been a good year.Leo

There were some bumps in the road, I lost someone who I was close to…Drama with the in laws is just as vile, evil and the same as ever…who are we kidding that will never change. What else?  Made a ton of new friends, reconnected with a ton of old friends.

So yeah, good year, good times, looking forward to the next chapter.  I have a lot of exciting things coming up this next year so stay tuned…I am planning to challenge myself beyond my own limits…I have my own reasons for doing this which I won’t get into but it should be interesting, and fun and exciting so yeah stay tuned and stick around!leo2

Kind of a boring post, really this post is more of a marker, a stake in the ground representing yet another year for me on this rock, this beautiful crazy rock.

Do you set goals on your birthday? Do you dread birthdays? Love them? Share your thoughts and as usual I will likely respond privately.

Cheers All!

